The Antibiotic Action Team

Professor Laura Piddock
Director Antibiotic Action
BSAC Chair in Public Engagement
Professor of Microbiology, University of Birmingham

Mrs Tracey Guise
Chief Executive Officer, BSAC

Mrs Felisha Johnson
Antibiotic Action Adminstrator

Mrs Esme Carruthers
Events coordinator

Miss Victoria Wells
Science Communicator, BSAC

Antibiotic Action Champions 

Champions are either individuals or laboratories from all professional and public walks of life across the globe who support and promote the need for new antibiotics to everyone they know, helping to raise awareness about the current antibiotic resistance crisis.

Please click here to see the full list of international Antibiotic Action Champions

Share thisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone